Trigger

Check out these awesome European brass ensembles: German Brass Website:  http://www.german-brass.de/german_brass.html?&L=2   Gomalan Brass Website:  http://www.gomalanbrass.com YouTube Channel:  http://www.youtube.com/user/gomalanbrass   Mnozil Brass Website:  http://www.mnozilbrass.at/en/ YouTube Channel:  http://www.youtube.com/user/rebondme   Eminence Brass Website:  http://www.eminencebrass.com   Philip Jones Brass Ensemble Facebook Page:  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Philip-Jones-Brass-Ensemble/103104043062488 […]

Here are 13 fantastic North American brass groups that you have got to check out!   1.  Bay Brass Website:  http://baybrass.org   2.  Canadian Brass Website:  http://canadianbrass.com YouTube Channel:  http://www.youtube.com/user/canadianbrass   3.  Empire Brass YouTube Channel:  http://www.youtube.com/channel/HCe1RcZLUz320   4.  Rodney […]